5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: Haircut

in Freewriters2 years ago


imagen.png
Fuente


Sometimes it is not bad to change the haircut, maybe it is a good change, or maybe not, that is only seen if we do it or not, but in my case, I am afraid to change the cut and then it does not fit me well, because if it is done there is no turning back, what is cut, cut stays, I would have to wait until it grows again to change to a new one or leave the one I have always had.

A change is never a bad thing, but to risk changing something that I had never done before, I would have to think about it very well, because if it doesn't fit well, I would regret it and I would regret it a lot. That's why when it's time to get a haircut my doubts begin, will I keep cutting my hair at home or do I go to a hairdresser to get a haircut and see how it looks on me.

I have seen people who change their look and it looks great, others in my opinion don't look so good, but they are the ones who chose it and if they like it then good for them. Others who change their hair color or dye it to try it, I don't think I would ever do that, because I won't damage my natural color by trying crazy colors to see which one fits better or fits with a new haircut.

Those who change it with bleaching or those who dye it with dye, well I guess they thought about it a lot, because that is nothing more than saying, come on let's try it and if you don't like it then I'll change it, because dyes are expensive and I guess bleaching it is too.

Sort:  

Wowwww this haircut is super crazy, I will never do nothing like that in myself, I think is super good to change our style sometimes but most of the times we get sad when we just do it and we don´t like because is something new but after 3 days we get use and use products and we make our own style and is great.Please visit my post and leave a commentary, will help me a lot. Thanks Cómo superar una ruptura amorosa cuando me han dejado y estoy sufriendo.

 2 years ago 

Neither would I. 🍀♥️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

I don't like to change my haircut or others touch my hair. If needed I do it myself. I have bad experiences with haircuts and people who said if you cut it off you will never have it long again. They were wrong, they are not me.

🍀♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36