MY ENTRY TO THE CONTEST: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words - 12/17/2021

in Freewriters3 years ago

Greetings Wonderful People! It is weekend and @freewritehouse has presented another wonderful image for the weekly contest a picture is worth a thousand words. I am happily creating this entry of mine, I hope you enjoy reading it!🤗

image.png
source

What I see
I see a beautiful cat relaxing in peace of mind, enjoying the weather and the shining sun.

What I feel
I feel this great image with the cat relaxing is telling us humans to take our time sometimes to relax in peace of mind, feeling happy and accomplished with what we already have around us and were we are. It is not easy to work all day, hustle all day, strive all day for survival in this world, thus we should take our time to relax sometimes my wonderful reader, enjoy the goodness you already have achieved. Take sometimes to RELAX in peace of mind!

A short story
Every morning when I wake, my cat runs to my leg and meows. She is a great hunter of her prey and hunts so well at night. I assumed that she is always coming to me in the morning to tell me she had succeeded the night before. When the sun comes out, she goes outside to relax so well, closing her eyes and enjoying that moment. She is happy with herself and her struggles/efforts in achieving her needs.
So my wonderful reader, take your time to relax in peace of mind after a long day or week. Be happy, for your peace of mind is the ultimate.

Thank you for reading.

Best regards to Freewriters coordinating team.

cc
@freewritehouse
@mariannewest

Sort:  

A good tip we can learn a lot from animals. thank you for joining our contest and sharing your pic1000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64