CONTEST: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words - 8/13/2021 | by @stan016

in Freewriters3 years ago

Hello everyone! It is another wonderful weekend to participate in the amazing weekly contest of Freewriters Community. I hope you enjoy my participation. Read on 😍

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcNVELKMXAz9AarKPBrQ3fKBgfAbTgX2atKcTt2wEPRwLJvi9Zqw2EKXiEEQiAugjyf857hN4LiADDaoXpDE79QEh11gr.jpeg
source

What I see:
I see a naked woman standing in the water, she looks proud and powerful, and she love the water.
I see the woman has butterfly wings, she is a goddess and a beautiful creature.
I see a stream, it looks beautiful and charming.

What I feel:
I feel she is telling the world the importance, beautiful and the goodness of water. Her expression makes me feel she's also telling the world that women and the water are so precious among all creations. Water is life and a good woman is a pillar in homes and the society at large.

A Poem:

[the woman...]
Hello world of humanity!
Can you feel the goodness of the water?
Can you see the beauty of the water?

Oh! What a wonderful water...
It is a pillar behind humans' survival.
It flows joy in to my heart.
Water is life!

[the water ...]
Hello world of humanity!
Respect to women in the society.
They're wonderful creatures that gives taste to the world.

I feel so good seeing her beauty and the love she expresses.
She is the salt of the world!

cc
@freewritehouse
@mariannewest

Sort:  

It's impressive and surprising to read your vision and feelings about the water and woman. 👍

Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62