CONTEST: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words - 7/9/2021 | by @stan015

in Freewriters3 years ago

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5GsbYTkewe4UoH1k8tWS8tpUj9AHn6M9KbRwtwQ6WLDSo6VuEpQFgRteczVKmAMDcPg7Dox8HA18hKG2NwxCZM6mELKCkRiStBt9GiuqY.jpeg
source

INTRODUCTION
Good day my wonderful reader! It is another Friday and Freewriters Community is here again with her outstanding contest; "a picture is worth a thousand words." It is a contest I so much love, and below is my participation. I hope you all participate and join the community too!😍

What I see
I see a bird
I see the cloud, it is evening and the sun is about to set
I see a bab wire
I see a metal net
I see an electric wire

What I feel
I feel the bird standing on the electric wire, between bab wire, which significantly mean a danger zone( "no go" area) , is a great motivation to us! And the bird is telling us that we are "Unstoppable!"

A Poem


Hello Human!
I hope you can hear my whistle dear human!


If I can fly to this danger zone which is my obstacle and stand
You too can overcome your obstacle and stand


I am comfortable and it is quiet here
You too can be comfortable with your wise and extra efforts to overcome


I seems I am the only one of my kind here
But I don't fret, I search to survive alone when no one is there
You to can dear human
Even when it seems you are alone, keep striving!


cc
@freewritehouse
@mariannewest

















Sort:  

An interesting interpretation and view you shared with us. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35