Try to extend a helping hand to them

in Freewriters4 years ago

Even in this difficult time of the world, I am very happy to see everyone suddenly happy today.Honestly, the only reason I was in a good mood today is because I write on a social networking site on the Internet, and today there is a sudden increase in the value of the coins I have gained from our writing, which is the mindset of all my colleagues on that site Good today.


In fact, at this difficult time, we are not seeing anyone because we are under house arrest But we communicate online because of the Internet.Despite being under house arrest for a long time, when we suddenly heard that the price of our earned coins had gone up, we were doing a lot of good deeds inside and we shared our good deeds through the internet.
I believe that this news has given us strength for a short time in our life under house arrest.However, I feel quite good when I get the money in my mobile wallet.But thinking that the time is not like before, the mind suddenly became very bad again.Because the lockdown is going on around me now I can't afford to spend what I need because all the shops are closed.For the time being, this money seems to me to be just a number, nothing more, because I can't use it anymore.When there was a need for money, there was no money in hand and now there is no need for money, now there is money in hand but I cannot spend.
Although I am very hopeful that one day the world will be fine again, I always pray that one day we will be able to walk again and do everything we can.But friends, there are a lot of people around us who are in dire need of money at this time. Try to give them your extra and support them.20200426_23025101.jpeg symbolic photo. photography author.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.



Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46