You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy or not, he didn't pray for beans.

in Freewriters5 years ago

I really should start stacking up on cheap foods like baked beans. Have lentils and rice, but they can be rather bland tasting. So I took your advice and got some spices and other flavour things.
I made a little something with cheapish ingredients in my latest post (ignore the first post and scroll down to the second one). I accidentally double posted.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

I have a look at it. Try to buy a bit extra during the year. I like beans more as lentils so won't buy them again. 👍💕

I do buy things like baked beans and such throughout the year. The problem I have is having the discipline to only eat small amounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42