A picture is worth a thousand words || 1st Bday Party Invitation

Hi!

IMG_20230127_162954.jpg

This is my daughter and someone from her class. She's 3. My daughter rarely went to nursery (school for baby till 5 years). When I asked about her 'friends', she would only mention a name. "Khaulah." So, it will always be Khaulah did this and that.

When my daughter got her very first birthday party invitation, I knew, we NEED to go. Thankfully, it happen to be on Friday. My husband has a day off every Friday.

The morning had been tiring cause I had family day of some sort that morning and I had to prepared food and drink for the potluck. So, before noon, I already hurt my back a bit.

Before preparing to go to the the party, my daughter didn't want to have her nap that afternoon so my husband just put her on her carseat and we went searching for the house. Turn out, the location on Google Map was wrong but we were able to find the house.

I knew they're not really friends with each other but my daughter gave the birthday princess a gift (which I prepared) and told her she's beautiful. When I took this picture, I'm really grateful for the invitation. My daughter first birthday party invitation ever!!

My daughter only ever had a small birthday party at home with close family before. She seemed excited at the party.

But.. we couldn't stay for long as my back was killing me.

The mother & father were very accommodating. The food was plenty and delicious. The guests were polite. We had a good time. My daughter continued her nap in the car. 🥳

Sort:  

It looks as if the birthday princess does not feel too happy.

With us children go to school at the age of 4 years old (law). We no longer have kindergarten since 1994. Before the age of 4 they can visit school for half days. From 2.5 on they go to a school twice a week, or more.
I don't think it is how it should be.

Super your daughter had a birthday party.
Good health to you.
🍀♥️

Hahaha. She didn't smile in most photo. She just didn't smile. Her mother was having a hard time. I was actually very pleased my daughter is smiling. Children photo is very hard. Most of the time, she would just make funny faces. 🤣🤣

Perhaps ahe's ovwrwhelmed or hates to be photographed. 😏

Your daughter has a super smile. May she always be so happy.

Thanks. 🥰🥰

I named her Kaseh (Love in English) as I want everyone to love her and hopefully she'll always be happy with abundance love.

A great photo you shared with a super describtion.
We uovoted three of your younger posts.

Thank you for joining pic1000. 👍

Thanks. I've been busy but I'll post more later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72