5 Minute Freewrite || Prompt: story teller|| by @sarahraudhah

in Freewriters3 years ago

Hello and good day!

This is my response for:
Day 1431: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: story teller from @mariannewest

photo_2021-09-15_10-27-44.jpg
Image from Netflix

photo_2021-09-15_10-27-37.jpg
Image from Netflix

I binge-watch this story on Netflix for the past few days. It's such a funny and sad story at the same time. I think maybe Siamese would feel more related to this story. It's about an archaeologist thrown back to the past to right-what-wrong in a sense. I really love how she didn't try to change history. She just wants to know how certain events happen and if the history is as accurate as she had studied. It really improve the archaeologist part though she wish she could do something about it.

When it happen, it happen

I also love that the screenwriter made it that their history is pretty much on point without much cock-and-bull story though history might not tell everything. My knowledge of Thailand History is just as much as a pint of salt, so I'm sorry if the story is wrong somewhere. I just enjoy it so much.

His story? Who? What are you talking about?

Yeah, who tell you the story? Who is the story teller? How much do you know? If I were there, I also wants to know the 'informer'. lol

pngkey.com-spring-border-png-3140593.png

Here's the Netflix link to the story. Though I'm not sure if it's available in your region.

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36