A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words.

in Freewriters8 days ago

Assalam O alaikum.

Hello everyone i hope you all are doing well and enjoying life today i am excited to share my entry for the "A Picture is worth a thousand words" contest. As someone who loves capturing moments through photography I chose to take a picture in my village where natures beauty truly shine i believed that every picture tells a story and one i capture is no different.

A Picture is worth a thousand words.

In my village life moved a slower more peaceful pace the fields are vasts and the greenery stretch as far of eye can see .I decides to take my picture during the golden hour when the sun light softly touches every thing with a warm golden glow. The picture i captured shows a small path winding through the fields leading to a distant tree that stands tall and strong. This tree has been there for as long as I can remember and it represents the deep roots of our community.

IMG_20240807_172033.jpg

The picture speaks to the simplicity and calmness of village life. It reminds me of the times i spent running through these fields as a child feeling free and connected to nature. The colors in the picture are rich and vibrant showing the life and energy that exists in this quiet place. Although words can describe this scene the picture itself holds emotions and memories that are beyond words.

Through this picture i wanted to capture not just a moment but a feeling the feeling of being home. I hope when you look at this picture you can feel the peace and beauty of my village just as i do.

I am inviting friends @suep56 @nazi01 @hamzayousafzai

Sort:  

Nice but the pic1000 is a out the given picture but hey, it's a freewrite. :))

Lovely description.
Thanks for writing with us! 👍

.🦋 Why we upvoted? 🦋 Because we enjoy entertainment and talent. Good luck to you.🐞 🦭 It's great to have you on Steemit! 🐬

IMG_20240604_143039_435.jpg🍀 @wakeupkitty 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40