"Sb tera" song in my voice

in Freewriters3 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!
This is a song in my native Urdu language and this is a song of romantic nature which I sung and now I am sharing my video with you all with lyrics in written form in actual language and in English both.

Na jiya Zindagi ik pal bhi.....
Tujy say ho k juda sun zra....
Bin Tere muj say naraz tha dil....
Tu Mila Hy to Hy Keh rha....


May to Tere rang nay rng chuki Hun....
Bs Teri bn chuki Hun...
Mera muj may Kuch nahi....
Sb tera....Sb tera...
Sb tera....Sb tera.....


Jis pal tu Sath mere...
Us pal may Zindagi Hy....
Tujy pa k paya sb Kuch.....
Koi khwaish ab nahi Hy....


May to Tere rang may dhal chuki Hun...
Bs Teri bn chuki Hun...
Mera muj may Kuch nahi...
Sb tera...Sb tera...
Sb tera...Sb tera....

[ENGLISH TRANSLATION]

Here's an English translation of the song:

I haven't lived even a moment without you...

Hearing that I'm separated from you is unbearable...

My heart was upset without you...

Now that I've found you, I'm saying...

I've been colored in your hues...

I've become yours...

There's nothing left of me...

Everything is yours... Everything is yours...

In the moment you're with me...

That moment is life...

I've found everything in you...

I have no more desires...

I've been colored in your hues...

I've become yours...

There's nothing left of me...

Everything is yours... Everything is yours...

This song is expressing a deep and long lasting connection with someone in which poet is feeling himself nothing and incomplete without the other person which is his lover. They've become fully immersed in love with each other and felt a sense of wholeness when they are together.

Have a blessed day
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

For sure there are freewriters around here who know what this poet means but I hope that finding another means being one and not that one person vades aways till nothing is left.

The longing is clearly felt but somehow it feels sad.

Welcome to the free writers.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72