[Book Review] – Scientific Thinking

in Freewriters4 days ago (edited)

Image

First of all, I have to say that this book is in Arabic. Unfortunately, I have not done my research to check if there is an English translation to the book. I am sharing it because, I think it is a really good book.

In case, there are not any English translation. I think you can get a translation or something of that sort with all the advancement of AI nowadays.

Anyway, let's get into it:

Short Summary:
"Scientific Thinking" is a book that helps you to have an analytical and logical thinking when you are faced with life challenges. It discusses how people views are sometimes based on a myth and not scientific facts. It helps you spot the difference between both and provide a scientific view of a certain topic. Some people believe that this is a hidden gem and it has not got the fame that it supposed to. But at the least we can say that, so many people who have read the book started to have discussions over the ideas of it. As it is a really good thought-provoking book.

Author of the book: Dr. Fuad Zakaria

Find another review for the book at: https://themindnest.com/book-review-scientific-thinking/

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

I don't know but you could have least mention the author and if I click that link zit's as if I am on the same page...

Since the review you left a link to I assume this is the English title 🤔

Oh! I totally forgot to mention that.. I'll update the post right away.

His name is: Dr. Fuad Zakaria
He writes in philosophy

Yes! The title is English. But, the book is in Arabic. I'm just writing a book review because, I am planning to share more posts about summary of the book once I am done with re-writing and organizing my notes and takeaways in an easier way for everyone reading them XD.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56