You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Need to Count It, a free write response for @wakeupkitty's comment

in Freewriters6 months ago

Thank you for your support. I think that my post and every comments are look like our talking and it will make us closer and as a big family in the world. Trough Steem we cn takl each other and can erase tne boundary such country or anything else

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

You read my comment (too much water) by now and it's good to see how we both received some comments. I hope to write another comment soon. If possible I will use a contest or combinate it with a freewrite prompt.

This way we are for sure more noticed. If

👋🍀I write a comment I will leave the link in the commeny section.

I hope more will join.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Great idea. In the past when I was newby although now i am still newby i use this way to attract the reader or poster that I commented. After comment properly I promote my post too. I use sentence like this
"if you have time you can visit my post" may be is was not polite enough but I am use that sentence to reduce impoliteness And then it look worked.

 6 months ago 

That is a very smart thing to do. Well, it's after midnight, I am off to bed. I bsked my son's birthday cake and will see what to write about. I think while I sleep.

How come you are still a newb?

See you later. 👋

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Send my greeting for your Son
Happy Birthday
May blessing always follow him.

image.png

 6 months ago 

I will, thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72