Traveling to Natore Rajbari of Rani Bhabani

in Freewriters4 years ago

IMG_20190826_125055.jpg
Hello friends. How are you God is keeping me very well. Hope you are very well. My name is Rafiq. I live in Bangladesh. I am a student. Today I will tell you a travel story. That travel story was very enjoyable. We traveled to Natore Rajbari. My 2 friends and I have done this trip. That morning at 7.00 AM we had breakfast and left for home. First we went to the bus stand by van. From there we got on the bus Natore Rajbari purpose. About 3 hours drive. I sat by the window. I looked out the window at different streets, shops, people, and so on. The view was very beautiful. To see all these scenes we went to Natore Rajbari 10.00 AM. We had a lot of fun going there. 20 rupees per person ticket to enter Natore Raj bar. We saw Natore Rajbari and learned a lot. We saw how the king lived there. How he managed his kingdom. We learned about the history of the king. We liked everything very much. We all looked around at 7.00 pm. I went home and sat on the bus thinking that our travel story was very beautiful. This travel story I will never forget. I really miss this moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39