Mango pickle

in Freewriters4 years ago

images (65).jpeg
Source
Who doesn't wish to eat Anchar! The Bengalis of Bangladesh or the Bengalis of India, regardless of what you tell the Bengalis of that country, if everyone hears the name of Anchar, they're going to bring water in their pockets! And our mothers / daughters! Oh my God! Ah, scratch! Don't give me a little!

The days of raw mangoes are gone. this point tons has been made in our house. this point we visited Italy, Thailand, ha ha ha. I couldn't spend such a lot time among my friends within the country. Commodity prices became an enormous problem for families like ours. Prices of raw mangoes and spices are rising compared to last year. consistent with him, the income has not increased! Sad! there's no thanks to wish! If people want to mention the way comes, I don't say! Who will mention the sadness of the mind! there's nobody to ascertain the center families in Bangladesh today!

Anyway, no time available . i will be able to show you the entire recipe if i buy an opportunity . Now let's check out the image . Mango pickle pickle .

Needless to mention , I can make / cook on my very own now! However, it's necessary to find out more, experience is vital . i would like to possess a robust hand in cooking, shake again and again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39