You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Fairness & FootStomping & Metta

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

Oh I'm so sorry. Natural Medicine has moved to HIVE anyway, so we don't really look after that account much anymore - just once in a blue moon. I'm afraid I missed your posts anyway, so no need to be embarrassed!

Thanks for your kind words, and I know that it can be hard going from one platform to another.

You COULD start posting your writing on HIVE anyway, and only go in to respond to feedback once a week. It'd only be a matter of copying and pasting into HIVE and hitting publish. Why not get rewards there too? That's what I'm doing here, but I only get time about once a week or every few weeks.

Of course I have vested interest - I'd love to see your content on HIVE. I dont mean to be pushy, I'm just enthusiastic, and I feel my life is not as rich for not seeing your writing more often in my feed.

Oh and make me food for vultures and eagles, worms and bugs, returning to the great cycle of nature from which I came!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73