Galaxy, you will be missed.

in Freewriterslast month

Samsung-S21-Ultra.jpg
Picture source


Introduction

And in this case I will be writing about the one thing that was my best friend and my helper which is my phone (galaxy s21 ultra), yes I have loose the phone due to screen damage

Dear s21 ultra you came to me last year as a fulfillment of a long lost dream which I had many years ago to be the owner of a flagship killer device.

And starting my journey as a blogger in the steemit platform it was very had to keep up due to how slow my other phones were but I had to manage in other to pull through.

But you came as a messiah to me and with you in my hands I felt like a king that can do anything and accomplish any given task.

With you I have been able to publish up to five articles in a day which in turn gave boost to my earnings and above all your clear lens help me capture all the moments which are being backup for historical purposes.


pexels-photo-733856.jpeg
Picture source


Ohh my galaxy, indeed you were a saviour to my blogging career with your speed I accomplish many task and with your long lasting battery life even ten articles a day is possible.

But now due to our bad economy I'm unable to repair you, ohhh look at me once a king of the flagship borrowing phone from my neighbour to post

Reducing from 5 articles a day to just one and sometimes even skip a day without posting, and I hope you all my brothers and sisters will help me with your humble vote so that I can repair my galaxy s21 ultra's screen


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends.
@elpastor
@rumaisha
@solaymann

Sort:  

Oops so sorry to hear about what happened to your phone. That is one of the thing that gets me pissed off about Samsung. Their screen is always costly

Much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12