Crazy Eyes

in Freewriters4 years ago

It was a sunny afternoon and first semester and were' fast approaching. I found it difficult to concentrate at home, so I grab my books and head to school. Launch into one of the free classes to read, for I am not a fan of the library during exam times because of the extra population.
After reading two topics, I brought my phone out from my back to check for new messages, when I saw Bella's status upload showing her cute face and crazy eyes. She was given the nickname "crazy eyes" by our crazy cliché of friends. I do admire Bella's eyes even though others make fun of it. It was cute to mean so I turn on my phone's camera to take a selfie of me, I switch my eyeballs sideways

Screenshot_20200203-235146.png

And yeah I got this, my friends say my eyes don't look crazy like Bella's. But to me, it's crazily cute especially my eyeballs.


Thanks for stopping by. I remain @prechyrukky.

Sort:  

Feel happy, feel beautiful, feel special with you especially cute eyealls hehe

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and as long it isn't the craziness of an insane haunted soul there's nothing crazy about it.

Enjoy the day !trdo 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @prechyrukky!
@prechyrukky will receive 0.36705150 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24470100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Nice eyes!! :)

Congratulations @prechyrukky, your post successfully recieved 0.3670515 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.244701 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23