cries of grief

in Freewriters4 years ago

"Brother, are you sure about your job?

My troops asked openly when I got out of the house

we. My first day today in an abandoned

hospital. It is said to have five floors, and is necessary

I go around every hour to make sure nothing

someone else inside.

"Tol, I need money for my family. It's big

I get paid here so I'm sure! "I said determinedly

but he only shook softly. I wonder

he looked at him, and he gave me the same

think.

"It is said that there are many ghosts out there!

You, too, might be like the former guard there,

crazy "The fiber of the

his face so I just laughed softly.

"What are you? Ghosts are not real, and what if

There is? They can't hurt me because the

I cling to the Lord. "Full of courage I said. Nang

he could do nothing and say I said goodbye

to enter.

When I arrived at the hospital, I was immediately greeted by

I will replace the guard. Afternoon he and I

for the night. Some of these types of places are also

I got in but I didn’t last long because it was low

only salary. I am really grateful

they immediately gave me a big offer.

"Tol, I'm just advising you. 'Don't go around too much

inside when it's night. "My replacement whispered before tapping

my shoulder as a sign that he was leaving. I immediately

shaken because it was definitely just intimidating.

I immediately sat down in the seat with my roommate.

I looked at the gate for about an hour, and slowly

I was crawling drowsy.

"Get around first." I whispered sleepily, and immediately

went inside the hospital. I turned on the flashlight

strapped to my belt, and began to walk further

incoming. Why are the tiles so dark here? As well as the

the wall seems to have learned.

"Who are you?" I immediately looked at the band I thought

a child who spoke. When I turned around I saw

seems to be a shadow in the dark because of the dim light

coming from my flashlight.

"Child, how did you get in here?" I promptly ask, and

I can honestly admit that the filashlight is in a hurry

it ran.

"Hey kid! 'Don't run and you might get hurt! No

the child here! How did you get in? You may not have noticed

when I replaced it! "I said one after another while

chasing the running child. When we get to

it seemed a dead-end the child immediately sat down, and was strong

cry.

"Because the child can't really be here. Don't cry,

I'll take you outside. "I called her attention

because he was still crying. When it still does not exist

I was doing something else, I slowly approached him, and was shocked

I was shocked to sit on the floor I felt

my heart is about to beat faster.

"Why did you leave us?" The child shouts loudly at

a nightmare voice. It seems like a lot of people

speaking, and I immediately stood up to run away

to him. His face seemed to be slowly burning, and

even though I don't believe in ghosts I'm sure

I did not see man.

I could feel my sweat dripping all the time

running away from the child but every turn I make around the corner is

it seems like I am only going through one. Gradually slow down

my running and at the same time warming the surroundings as if

am I in the furnace.

"What I see is not true. I'm just imagining

all. "I calmed myself down, and I quickly turned around

my back. When he saw the former child almost

I had a heart attack because of the shock I immediately thought.

"No, maybe I just thought I was running. That's right,

so I'm sweating profusely because of the heat now. "I talked

to myself I laughed softly but in the middle of the darkness

I have heard a horrible laugh.

I try to cheer myself up but more

fear only increased as it gradually became

shouts and cries were once weak laughter.

"Who are you? Why are you threatening?" I have the courage

question but I also weakly pray the

Believing while holding a rosary.

"I believe in God the Father Almighty-"

I stopped praying when he seemed to be accompanying me

me. I should not be overwhelmed by fear. The priest said

the demons will scare you that even prayer is

sasabayan nila.

"To all who have done the work of the mother-in-law! Everything has been done

is that God? Nothing! "Shouted a deep

voice that sounded like a nightmare while still

cry of sorrow and pain, and as time goes on

the surroundings are getting hotter.

"We're just imagining." I said softly, and I remembered

some more stories about this place. All

night watchman leaves immediately after a

their day, and just like my troops said, there

going crazy. It may be that, as well as the stories r

mga

he cried every night and even shouted for help.

No, it may just form my imagination. Action-

my brain just made everything because those are the

telling about this hospital. I prayed silently

the Believer and I do not seem to be able to finish it.

I started walking towards the hospital exit, and

I focused my flashlight on the road.

I immediately got nervous when something seemed to smell

fire, and when I turned to the side I was shocked

there seemed to be a fire and decaying nurse slapping at

glass.

"Help us! Have mercy! He will still recover

we! "He begged so he said instead of being scared

I look like I approached him. God is with me,

I should not be afraid.

"What do you need? What happened? I'm brave

question but the nurse is slowly on fire, and again "'y

cries and shouts reigned all around. Stopped

my heartbeat with a head suddenly looked at

focusing konh windows. The shape of its mouth seemed

Screaming, and as before the

its appearance

Though full of fear and trepidation I took courage

the flashlight, and my erection seemed a miracle to regulate

the hospital. Am I crazy? Is this what it says

they drive the guards here crazy?

"Miss, what's going on?" None of my own question

when there was a doctor approaching me, and in

it is in good condition. Maybe I'm just dreaming,

not everything is true.

"Wake up!" I shout to myself while weak

slapping the cheek but nothing happens. Nang

I turned my back on it was full of

mob.

"Everything hit by covid-19 has been collected here."

"It's too crowded here, why are they adding more?"

"We are in dire need of hospital equipment, as well as

personal protective equipment! "

"We hardly ever go home!"

"That's a pest! What do they think of us, robot?

There are many other speaking nurses and doctors in

around. There I remembered the virus that had hit the

this country. Why am I seeing all this now?

When I looked around the room, the people looked like sardines

in too crowded. I slowly approached but panicked

I backed away when someone ran in front of me as if

anxious.

"The whole hospital was locked down! There were many soldiers in

outside, and they were carrying that flamethrower. No.

I know what they are for but they have a lot around them

whole hospital. "His statement was anxious and chasing his breath.

I immediately turned to another room and was covered

in the mouth as my tears slowly dripped.

There are soldiers burning people

begging and crying in pain and sorrow.

Until my surroundings were filled with soldiers

people are burned in every room. Immediately got by

I pay attention to a child that I am sure resembles

dmait nito ang kaninan nakit ko. It seems to escape but

it was immediately carried by a soldier and violently thrown

to one a bedroom.

"Don't" I shouted loudly but they could not hear me, and

in front of me the child was slowly burning.

"Why did you leave us?" Pour stronger

the tears in my eyes when I hear the cries of

child. I closed my eyes tightly, and then

I realized that I had been sitting in the chair before

where I am.

"It's almost two in the morning. Maybe I fell asleep?

If it was a dream, they would be miserable. "Sad

I said while looking at my watch. Immediately

it was as if a newspaper had caught my attention

under my chair.

"Coron Avir Hospital, a tremendous massacre." I read on

headline, and when I opened it it immediately popped up

I have the baby clothes in my dream. There are many

burnt body is next to it, and even the owner-

it is almost unrecognizable due to the fire.

"It simply came to our notice then

real cure was found in such a pandemic. Continue

covid-19 cases are still rising in the country so the

confirmed positive were immediately taken to this hospital.

The government called on the soldiers to burn everything

of people inside as well as hospital staff.

It is said that there is a shortage of PPE so that's all

the way they thought. Many people rallied on

opposite the palace of the president, and they all cried out

justice for the victims. What a tragedy that was

That hospital caused him to step down

president.

I failed as a leader, I did something wrong: President's statement

at a press conference. "I read the article, and

I could feel my tears constantly falling. Obviously

to me their loud cries and cries of sorrow.

The president's decisions were made very quickly

in those days, and all I know is that something was discovered

medicine for that virus.

I bravely stood up in my seat and let the

hospital. I will not imitate what happened in my dream,

I will try to help them achieve

peace. I did not even believe in ghosts then

but now my beliefs have changed. Help

I will call them, and I will call the priests tomorrow to

bless the whole hospital.

"Can I help you?" My first question, and

when I saw someone standing I had the courage to do so

approached.

"I am ready to help you. I will call tomorrow

priest to help you free. "I calmly

said but when I grabbed his shoulder it was tight

it held my hand.

Fear filled my whole being as I approached

it had a long horn, long

sharp nails, glaring eyes, with teeth

blood stains, and wings consisting of joints-

joint burnt bone.

"You can't get them from me!" It shouts loudly at

it was as if three voices were shouting at the same time, and loud

it threw me out of the hospital. Doctors, nurses,

and patients inside who are filled with grief and anger because

ignored attention he may have been the reason

why this is happening. They need help.
images (24).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55