You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Over Matter

Oh my dear friend, a terrible loss indeed and grief is a thing that nobody can advise on, as we all share it so differently.
But know only this! Your son would have wanted you happy. He is in your heart forever and it's up to you to make him proud!
Blessings and we will pray for you!

Sort:  

Thanks you Sir Stephen for your prayers and blessings. 💕I know I’m not alone in this kind of loss and hope I can give others strength.

Way to go Lady Jo, as you help others it will also help you.
I find the same maxim at work in the things that we do.
Helping others is a great healer for the self.
Blessings!

True indeed Sir Stephen. Love and kindness is the key to a happy life and helping others is the healer.

True indeed and you have it my sister!
Blessings and prayers for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75