You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite -- espresso machine

in Freewriters3 years ago

This is a curious and interesting piece.
I love me a good freewrite. Both writing them and reading them requires a letting go, no attachments, a comfort with chaos. Good choice of yours to put right up top.

As I read this, I am destabilized. I have to let the events flow, not make sense out of them, just feel the feelings, accept unendings, go over cliffs, make like a leaf and blow away...

Then you make this astonishing statement

It's sad that the story I'm about to tell you is true.

The story becomes clear just as the writing becomes more grammarly, logical, overthinking.

Love this so much

Sadly that sums up the whole relationship for

like a wave of heartbroken can just swoop in and derail logic

Sort:  

gosh is it ever a treasure to know there is one fine good reader out there for my treasured efforts

thank you so much for so many great correspondences, present past and future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42