Sort:  
 5 years ago 

It's 60 dollar a year or nearly 9 a month if you want these extras including a fiary etc. I guess the different levels dus show a part of what it can. Now it is recommending music. I said from the start I do not like music and it keeps forcing it upon me.

I find it very negative since each word you write is seen as if you are in high mental need. That is negative and not helpful.

It's a party there is no app for writing together that does a better job. It can be stimulating. It reminded me of the stories I wrote with the children years ago. We wrote one or two sentences and gave the paper to the next. It was really fun writing that way.

I bought the oatmeal but not eat it yet.😁
Thank you for stopping by. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72