You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 843: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: itchy neck

in Freewriters4 years ago

If it's not one thing, it's another!
You gave me a chuckle with it could mean too much starch in your shirt. Does anyone even use starch any more? Neither of my daughters knew what it was when I showed them how to iron recently.

I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://steempeak.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-844-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-revolution

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

@owasco You made me laugh, does anyone iron anymore? My daughter have this steam thing they run over their clothes. lol I think it is great you are teaching your daughters about the lost skill of ironing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40