You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the call for @mariannewest | Day 1215: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: rays of sun | 5 minutos de escritura libre: miércoles - Aviso: rayos de sol.

in Freewriters3 years ago

Who created sunscreen? The same entity that makes money if we are sick rather than healthy, the medical industry. I do not use, nor did I ever put it on my babies as the pediatricians ordered me to do. That did not make any sense. Sunshine gives us fuel. Nice freewrite.

Sort:  

Right like the food industry they make you sick, they cure you. The biggest sponsors of the laboratories are the creators of baby food. Curious fact.
Happy and long life.

You might like the videos in this series. Today's is fabulous, they all are. But only available for free for 24 hours. Sign up for them, and watch them everyday, I have them running in the background while I do my online work. Excellent information!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32