Promote for free writer

in Freewriters29 days ago (edited)

Tattoos is a tradition which everyone in Nigeria takes part in.

Tattoos for me I see it as a bad act because when you want to remove it it will give you a lot of injury. I remember when they want to dismissed people in the soldiers because they had tattoos, people tried to remove it from their body but it was too late, they dismissed plenty people because of it.

81947.jpg

Tattoos has made people lose their jobs in Nigeria, tattoos broke up marriages and also it has separated families. Too often tattoos caused a lot of harm in my country and still some people are taking them hey believe with these drawings they are going to heaven.

For me a tattoo is bad. Some draw their tattoo to remember something like when they lost a great person close to them, at times they draw when they finish school or their is a birthday...



Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 29 days ago 

first of all, your photo looks very small, how can this be?
I like what you wrote and learned something about tattoos in your country.
Here not everyone likes tattoos either and at the working place you should be able to cover them.
I myself don't find them ugly but most tattoo shops do not deliver art.
It can be removed with laser treatment but if that's a great experience, besides it weill be expensive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63