Blow Me A Kiss.

in Freewriters4 years ago

pexels-photo-3550041.jpeg
[Source]


Blow a kiss towards me
Soothe my soul with it
One so perfectly, patiently placed
Filled with your love and care
Blow me a kiss
One that you really mean
Blow me one I can remember you with
Blow me a kiss
One that will never leave
One I won't ever forget
As I stand on the podium of life
With confusion written on my face
Let me see you smile
Blow me a kiss
As I stand afar
With no companion by my side
Let my eyes spot you
Let me see you blowing a kiss
Blow me a kiss of encouragement
For it is what I need at the moment
Show me a sign that you stand by me
Blow me a kiss


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48