You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem Has Impacted My Life, via FreeWriteHouse

in Freewriters4 years ago

Thank you for this incredible entry @owasco! @freewritehouse has saved, discovered, encouraged and supported so many writers. There really isn't a price or value that can be put on something as personal and intimate as the knowledge and belief in oneself, but it sounds like that is what you got (in addition to the upvotes) when you became part of the freewrite house.

Thank you for providing more evidence that @freewritehouse is worthy of UPVOTES so it can continue to inspire and support real people!

Sort:  

I am absolutely a forever fan of @freewritehouse. Thanks for all you do!

Well said @ntowl!
Tweeted, resteemed, and upvoted with my whopping one-cent dust vote.
"I was really close to giving up when you guys all came to my rescue" - thank heaven for mariannewest and the Adopt Me project!!! I hate to think how many like you have been lost!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56966.72
ETH 3008.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19