Free write- Black sheep.

in Freewriters3 years ago

Black sheep

sheep-4890049_1280.jpg

Ba ba black sheep have you any wool?
Yes sir
Yes sir 3bags full
One for the mayor
One for the maid
And one for the little boy who lives down the lane.
This poem comes easily to mind because It had been drilled into my mind right from nursery school and one never forgets poems from nursery school.
But now I'm grown up and Ironically I think I'm the black sheep it's just that my wool and become trouble and truly its shared
One for the devil
One for his demons
And the last for the serpent that's caused women to labour in childbearing pains.
Haaa..my time is up!!

Sort:  

We have that song too but without the 'ba' and 'black'...
It's just a sheep, any sheep as long it has wool.

An upvote for a read. I wish you all the best.

Haha. Here it's ba and black. The sheep must be black @wakeupkitty.pal

Now I suddenly remember it the sheep is white because they ask "do you have white wool?"
Yes boss, yes boss 3 bags full (translated)
One for the master, one for his wife, one for the child that's shivering for the cold..

Blaaah

Hahaha. It's black sheep over here. I guess we got ours upside down🤣 @wakeupkitty.pal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85