I Will Be A Friend Through Thick And Thin

in Freewriters3 years ago

Lean on my helping hand
While the world abound

I promise to be there for you
Whenever you feel the cold hands of loneliness
I won't ever let you down

Although the huddles you sometimes go through,may be tough and quitable

My prayers will be your sure retreat

No matter how far the race maybe
It's hurt to say goodbye, I know
Since it is a golden mission
I won't fail to say goodbye
Hoping to one day, say Hello, again
When you're finally home to me

I'll stop you from being so lonely
Never mind the distance

Say my name, when the Sarcasm gets farther from your ecstatic ambience

I can't promise you the world
But I'm giving you my word.

I'll be a friend through all, even in pain, till we gain.

FB_IMG_16180272727879946.jpg

FB_IMG_16163245143467600.jpg

Sort:  

That is quiet a promise and not one one can always keep. I hope your friends will be there for you too. 👍🍀

I am not planning to be mean but I mean everything I say.
You can be my friend, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44