You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter food 🤔

in Freewriters4 years ago

@wakeupkitty I also hope you have a short winter, we have had a couple of cool days but nothing bad. It has so far been a warm winter in Florida. February is our coldest month. You are a good wolf mommy, heating water for them, I am sure they love you for doing it. Stay warm my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for your sweet words. I try to stay warm so go to bed early...although I wake up early too.

I think something warm is good to stay warm. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty You are welcome. winter will get to me next week, nothing like you have but it will be cold to me, in the 40's. We have had temps in the low 80's for weeks now so it will be a big change.

@myjob That will be a big change indeed. Stay warm. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45