You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 808: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: desk calendar

in Freewriters5 years ago

@mariannewest I had already posted my freewrite using busy as my first tag, starting tomorrow I will post them to freewrite house instead of to you. I am sorry I did not read this post first. https://staging.busy.org/@myjob/day-808-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-desk-calendar

Sort:  

no worries. You can still use busy to get their upvote - just use it as your third or fourth tag. I think busy allows 8 tags now. As long as it is in there, you get the upvote :)

@mariannewest Am I not to put my link under the 5 min free write of yours, like I have been doing? I think I will go back to posting on steemit, busy keeps crashing on me and I can not get logged in to use steempeak.

Yes, you still drop the link here. if you post on Steemit, busy, steempeak, and probably others that don't put their own tag in the front, make sure to use hive-161155 as your first tag :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44