My ZapFic Story | Prompt: TherapiststeemCreated with Sketch.

in Freewriters11 months ago

Hello Fellow Writers👋
Today I'm Participating in the contest in Freewriters Community So, here is the input from my end:

Prompt: Therapist


Source

My therapist Zain asked me to burn the photo of everyone caused you a stress and abuse them openly. I burned his photos and abuse him in front of everyone now, he doesn't pick up my phone since the last incident.



Source

Rules To Participate in Zapfic Contest

  • Please post to the Freewriters Community.

  • Please post a link to your entry in the comments section of this post

  • Please use the tags: #zapfic and #zapfic50monday

  • YOU MUST use a word/character counter (if you search for word counter on the internet or in your phone's app store you will get a big choice!) wordcounter.net and include a screenshot. * Entries without a screenshot will NOT be valid

  • Please use the prompt provided as you see fit (use your imagination)

  • Try to tell a complete story if you can!

  • The story MUST be precisely 50 words long


Hopefully you understand and participate in this creative contest share your thoughts on my input in the comment section below.

Happy Writing✍️


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64