Delivery of prompt by a Duck

in Freewriters15 days ago (edited)

duck-1884934_1280.jpg
Source

  • In this picture, I see a duck.
  • The feeling of mine when I see this duck is calm and peaceful.

Story

In a beautiful river, there lived a Brown duck. This duck loves to spend most of the time in rivers and he likes swimming very much. One day the duck was swimming and suddenly the duck noticed that in the water there was a fish. She went down in the water in search of the fish but there he suddenly saw a big tortoise. The tortoise was very friendly and when the duck saw him the tortoise just went out of the river. The duck realized that I was seeing him so badly with my eyes so that's why the tortoise scared and ran. The duck imagines and thinks in his mind that I don't have any friends and this is the most amazing time that I make a friend (Tortoise). The duck also goes on about how the tortoise ran. After some time he saw that the tortoise was crying the duck went with him and asked humbly O My Friend what's the problem are you crying just because of me? Then the tortoise replied in a negative that No I have lost my family in the flood and now I am alone in this world. The duck replied positively I am your new friend after hearing that the Tortoise got very happy and they both became new and best friends. They eat together, they go together and they swim together. They both enjoy their whole life together.

Note

I hope that you all will like my story and I am waiting for your valuable feedback.

Wishing you all the Best

Stay Blessed

  • Image taken from Pixabay. (source provided with the image.)
  • 6/23/2024
  • Pakistan
  • I am a Computer user only.


I am inviting
@wakeupkitty
@el-nailul
@simonnwigwe

@freewritehouse

Know About Me
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

When I vote for you as a witness it gives me this interface.

image.png

La amistad entre la tortuga y el pato en el río, nos recuerda la importancia de la empatía y la comprensión en nuestras relaciones.

Me parece conmovedor la manera en que el pato ofreció su amistad y apoyo a la tortuga en un momento tan difícil, algo que los humanos deberías practicar más seguido.

La conexión y el apoyo entre amigos, son fundamentales en la vida.

Te deseo mucha suerte en esta dinámica.

Thank you so much.

My pleasure

Hi, @muhammad-ahmad,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Good to see you at the freewriters. It's a relaxing place. No wordcounting just write about what you see and think.
It helpt me a lot.

If it comes to the photo mentiin @freewritehouse.

Oh Ok Thank you so much.

Being an duck is easy. New friend, you eat something and misery is forgotten.

Once the fear for the unknown is over there's room for friendship.

Thanks for your story!
Have a look at the new prompts, it's a contest for the next week.

Ok.
My pleasure.

Hi free writer!
I like to ask you to join my comment contest.
All you have to do is to post a photo/pictute/drawing and add a comment of at least 25 words.

The new curators started their job and I hope they will upvote your work more than once this month.

Please, join and show yourself.
🍀❤️

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@wakeupkitty.pal/contest-or-25-word-comment-monkey-business-or-a-picture-comment-6-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30