CONTEST: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words - 7/23/2021

in Freewriters3 years ago

CONTEST: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words - 7/23/2021

In my previous life, I was a cat woman. Seeing in the dark, wearing leather, riding crazy on the motorcycle, jumping up the walls, kicking major butts, and having fun. I experienced duality - being nurturing yet ferocious.

Not contained by the rules of society; following your own desires. It was both blessing and a curse. I was appreciated but misunderstood. Experience a freedom other women would never know. By accepting all who I was I was free.

But good things can't last forever. Even cat women get old and die. And now, my soul is inside the real cat. Yes, I still have my superhuman reflexes and superhuman vision, but I don't have the woman in me anymore.

Sometimes, in the middle of the night like today I get on the tree, look at the dark orange moon and remember, remember...

Meow, mow, mrow, mrrr, prr, prrt, hh, mrrrrrrrrrrawr, mew

Sort:  

Луна на вас странно действует...

Да, специально для этого поста я downloaded the movie Catwoman, чтобы знать о чем писать. )))

Майкл, вы так серьёзно ко всему относитесь? Прям целое перевоплощение по Станиславскому. На "верю-не верю" проверяете?

Стараюсь следовать своему девизу. "Как можно быть уверенным, что ты знаешь о чем пишешь? Не писать о том, чего не знаешь." )))

да, я помню ваш девиз)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71