A herbal tea freewrite

in Freewriters3 years ago



Image from unsplash.com


The herbal tea that I prepared today is fabulous. I saw the idea on a page of cooking recipes while I was looking for where to buy some light bulbs in the search engine.

And I skip the publicity, right away I went to the page and started reading about the different ways to prepare it.

The lady who writes on the page recommends that you always let the tea rest for about 5 minutes, and that she adds honey to her preparations.
I added sugar because it was what she had at home at that time. I bought a green tea, which I prepared by heating the water first for 20 minutes, and then I broke 2 tea bags and threw them over the boiling water.

Let it cook for 5 minutes.

Then let the tea rest for 5 minutes and I put some mint leaves to taste it with great pleasure. The flavor was a little spicy, I think that was because of the leaves of mind that give it that taste.

And that herbal tea made me feel energized, so after a while I put on my shoes and went jogging because I like to exercise.

And so I burn my calories and enjoy the herbal tea.

firmamercurysys.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38