A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words - Contest Entry !

in Freewriters3 years ago

sunset-3084651_1920.jpg

A Letter to my Untapped abilities and skills.
Every being gives what is inside of them, what they think of or in general their mindset
Being capable to build in the community requires genuine intentions and special skillsets owned by you.
My special ingredients, smallest atoms of my being; you define me and my actions. Without you I am empty, I am incomplete
One hand can’t tie a bundle, I am incomplete without you, faulty without you.
Here I am in your absence wondering why you are so far from me. I need you; my community needs you.
I am unable to talk in the midst of great men because we aren’t in phase
From the basket of love, I pick up my pen to write to you to let you know how much I will love you without knowing your contents because I trust he who sent you to my path loves me so much. Don’t you think you will love me too?
I am only capable with you my abilities, skillful with you my skillsets.
Discovering what you are made of is what I hungry for every day, waiting impatiently for the day I finally have to apply you in my life, what do you think will be the outcome?
I am 1000% sure a second with you will produce magical results because you were sent to my path by the mightiest for the growth of humanity.
I am saturated with words just to express my desire for you, please consider me and lets be engaged.

The Sunset Represents my untapped abilities and Skills. My request is for a great Sunrise on my sleeping abilities for growth.

Sort:  

We hope your request will come true. There's a lot in our own hands to realize that. All the best to you.

Thanks for joining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66