Concurso: Una imagen vale más que mil palabras 7/5/22

in Freewriters2 years ago
What do I see in this image? Well, this is what I see:

I see a hippopotamus mother with her hippopotamus son in a river looking for food, she is teaching him to hunt fish in the river, the mother helps her son to look for food while being aware of the crocodile threats that can be lethal in these waters .

image.png
source

While looking for food, to feed her offspring, she takes care of him, what the image transmits to me is that mother's love of that image of a strong mother and that goes ahead day by day in search of food for her children, that protective mother that she is able to face great dangers to help their children.

A courageous mother who takes care of her calf and teaches him the world so that he discovers it on his own and with her help also guiding him at every step so that he can live a long life this was all for my writing my friends I hope you like it nights.

Sort:  

Her presence gives him confidence. Will he remember her?
🍀💖

Thank you for your entry. Do not forget to leave your link underneath the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74