The Second Nonsense Writing Contest - Spider, pineapple or coconut?...

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)


I came over here to leave my participation, almost running, a crazy thing, I had a lot of fun creating something meaningless from a photograph. My friend @rycharde gives us this fabulous opportunity to write whatever we can think of and above all have fun.



nosense1cococonm.png



separadorcharjaim.png

Like a living spider attached, clinging to the trunk of this old tree. I don't know what I am, or who I am, I just know that I have lived here forever and I hold tightly to this trunk that I feel is my life. Some pass by and walk away, they think I can bite them, but these fools don't know, that I am only part of this pineapple tree. Pineapple?.


I do not know, is it pineapple or is it coconut?. I lost track of time and life. All I know is that the burning sun passes over my body every day and makes me feel old. Will I be a spider, part of the plant, or will I be nothing?. Things I think about from my loneliness, watching life go by.


These are the crazy things that occur to you from the craziest and most unusual of your being, I hope it is to your liking and I invite you to participate and have fun from:


The Second Nonsense Writing Contest - Starts Now, Ends Later - Prizes 30 STEEM



https://twitter.com/MARYBELLRG/status/1221449729948704771


Thank you for taking the time for this reading.


Slide1.JPG





To be free and to fly is a choice.

Sort:  

Vengo a dejarte mi apoyo.

Que lindo! Muchisimas gracias, eres siempre bienvenido!. @thelastpoet <3

Hola amiga excelente tu escritura sin sentido. Suerte en el concurso.
Un abrazo.

Gracias mi hermosa amiga, me divertí mucho realizándolo. Te abrazo! @mafalda2018

Congratulations @accelerator, 23.61% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @marybellrg!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Thank you very much for supporting my publication. @trendovoter

It look more like a date palm to me but maybe my view it’s distorted as distorted as the feelings of this odd spider lol
Best wishes on the contest!
Hugs and love ❤️

Hahaha, actually at this point I don't even know what it is, I had too much fun creating something meaningless. This contest is great. I invite you to join the next edition. Thank you for passing by and appreciating, my dear Pablo, for me, your support is important. I hug you back! @drakernoise.

De pana que no entendi jiji es un desorden jaja ¿piña o coco ?

jajajaja o quizas una araña?. De eso se trata, mi bella amiga, escritura sin sentido. Te invito a estar atenta para participar en el próximo. Es muy divertido. Gracias por pasar y valorar, lo aprecio muchisimo. Te abrazo de vuelta! @zhanavic69

Excelente mi Mary, ja,ja,ja es fabuloso este concurso. Escribir sin sentido es una locura de diversión.

jajajaja me divertí demasiado haciéndolo, mi bella, gracias por recomendarmelo. Te abrazo!. @antoniarhuiz

Thanks a lot for submitting an entry to the Second Nonsense Writing Contest post (or one of its follow-ups). Have added a link in the recent update.
!trendovoter tip

Grateful for your support. It is a pleasure for me to be participating in this fabulous contest. @accelerator

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

ja,ja,ja buenas locas ocurrencias ja,ja,ja saludos amiga, éxitos, me parece un buen trabajo.

Gracias, amiga, la verdad me divertí muchisimo realizándolo jajaja. Una buena experiencia de avance. Gracias por venir y valorar, te abrazo de vuelta! @belkisa758

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88