5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: morning hike

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Link

Hello, happy and blessed day @freewritehouse gives us the opportunity to put our skills to the test with many creative initiatives to let out the writer that we all have inside. One of these is the Freewrite project by @mariannewest

One of the things that gives me more confidence is that you do not have to publish an award-worthy work, it is not the objective of the exercise. You can write from thoughts, stories, poems, anecdotes, songs or anything else that comes to mind in five minutes. Get creative!

You know what to do.

  1. Choose a message
  2. Set a timer for 5 minutes or use the most dangerous typing app
  3. Write non-stop.
  4. Fix what you want to fix
  5. Publish your free writing
  6. Leave a link in the comments of this publication.

Freewrite in Spanish for today Saturday August 28, 2021

Topic for today Saturday is free:
... A moment of reflection ...

A Moment of Reflection! This is what this Pandemic has meant for me, I always try to get the positive side of each situation, in this way I learn, and grow as a person and human being, when the pandemic started it was a very difficult situation that despite trying to Contrary the positive, I could not see it, where is the positive in the fear of the day to day, in so many deaths, in not being able to feel a kiss, a hug as humans we need the warmth of another human, give and show love, when passing The months, as time went by, as I assimilated a little more, I understood step by step that we all lived a day so busy that we did not enjoy it, but things are the most beautiful in this life, like watching a sunset calmly, walking and looking like the sun penetrates between the leaves of the trees, like being alive and having health, the simple moment of breathing, my days were extremely, perhaps it is not the most suitable word to refer to my days, it is that they were so busy, so complex, always working, always and busy, that now I enjoy with more calm, I appreciate every moment, for being healthy, for being alive! human beings! and Innovate, I spend more time with my children, now I have time to watch a movie or read a good book, in my family I had a loss, and I understand the pain and the imp is felt in this complex, painful and inexplicable situation, even In spite of everything, we must always keep going, being better people, shining and growing! Have faith! a sunset.

Thank you for reading me, and for your support! Remember you are Light for this world do not stop Shining and always be your best Version

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37