5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: delayed flight

in Freewriters2 years ago

images (2).jpeg

LINK

Hello, happy and blessed day to all, @freewritehouse gives us the opportunity to put our skills to the test with many creative initiatives to let out the writer that we all carry inside. One of these is the Freewrite project by @mariannewest

One ​​of the things that gives me more confidence is that you don't have to publish a work worthy of an award, it is not the objective of the exercise. You can write from thoughts, stories, poems, anecdotes, songs or anything else you can think of in five minutes. Be creative!

You know what to do.

  • Choose a message
  • Set a timer to 5 minutes or use the most dangerous typing app
  • Write nonstop.
  • Fix whatever you want to fix
  • Post your freewriting
  • Leave a link in the comments of this Spanish Freewrite post of the day.

Spanish Freewrite

Theme for today Thursday:
...Blue Dragon...

BARRA.png

Delayed flight, like when the seagulls on the beach wait for the tourists to drop the little crumbs on the hot sand, during the summer afternoons while we walk holding hands hands, waiting for a sunset, delayed flight is just that perfect moment that saved your life, a little deception that I said because of that hunch that you should not get on that flight, and I played with life and changed your destiny, for a lie still are you alive! How was I going to know, I only had that feeling, which killed my insides and stunned my mind every second, more and more, so much so that I dared to lie to you, to that pure and beautiful love that came into my life to fill it with light, that afternoon In the midst of despair I picked up the phone and while I was dialing my hands were shaking, the only thing I managed to say was the flight was delayed! That same afternoon you came to my door and when I told you the reality, the news of that terrible accident was already there, today you are still by my side, every day I celebrate your life, I celebrate and enjoy by your side, Thank you for that delayed flight.

BARRA.png

Thanks for reading and for your support! This is just a story from my imagination! Remember that you are Light for this world, do not stop Shining and always be your best Version

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42