My entry for Day 864: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: bulging eyes

in Freewriters4 years ago


image.png
Source

This is my entry for free writing five minutes today.
Warning: bulging eyes ...
If you want to participate in Freewrite, visit the @ mariannewest post

... The whole family had bulging eyes.
The mother and her children, I never saw the father, so I don't know ...
Children, from the biggest to the one in your arms.
I had two girls, they all played and ran down the street like all the boys, I remember their big eyes. They always went together, mother and children, I never knew where they lived, but I tripped them many times, when I had come.
They never saw me from the front, so I never smiled at them, I usually smile at those who look at me from the front, sometimes I get another smile, sometimes they look the other way.
I already receive less looks from the front, they no longer look at me, they come through me. Hahaha
I never saw them again, I only remembered them when I saw the free writing ad. Googly eyes, I have not seen people with those characteristics anymore, they are not the same prominent eyes, big as bulging eyes that almost leave their orbit. Is not the same...
I'm running out of time, it's 11:41 pm Venezuela time, I think reading so much about STEEM, Steemit, Tron and all its periphery has caused me some insomnia.
Good night. tomorrow or afternoon, it depends on ...

Well, that was all in 5 minutes.
Because, that is, really a free writing, guided me by the advice of @improv, that I think is great. He says:

@improv input:

Two things I do a little differently. I just type "timer" into google and it pops up a 5-minute timer. I also type directly into steemit. I also rarely use a photo, don't I? So that's three things.

Thanks for reading and commenting.

@ mariita52

Sort:  

truth comes out in these freewrites. I love it. Unvarnished truth. I think a lot of us are prone to news-insomnia.

You are right when you say that the truth comes out without ornaments. Hahaha
The next day I get up and remember that I wrote almost sleeping and say: My God, what did I write?
So I go and read my writing again ... I thank God for seeing that the writing is acceptable, I think I'm not so crazy ... Lol.
Thanks for your comment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42