My wedding anniversary gift: 5 Minute Freewrite(magic of flowers)

in Freewriters3 years ago

I have always been an admirer of nature and its bounties and one of them are the flowers, I love to photograph the flowers and observe their texture, color, size, and above all smell the fragrance that emanates from each one. I could say that this mixture that makes it special could be called the magic of flowers.

I remember that I felt spellbound when my husband gave me several flowers of different sizes and colors emanated a smell so fresh and so subtle that I was stunned, there proved my husband that I am a faithful lover of flowers, every time I saw him showed gestures of gratitude for that special gift he gave me on our wedding anniversary number ten. I took the flowers and decorated a space in the house and every day I passed by and contemplated them, the following week my husband gave me flowers again because he knew that they caused an indescribable magic in me.

image.png

Pixabay

Versión Español

Siempre he sido admiradora de la naturaleza y sus bondades y una de ella son las flores, me encanta fotografiar las flores y observar su textura, color, tamaño, y sobre todo oler su fragancia que emana cada una. Podría decir que esa mezcla que la hace especial la podriamos llamar la magia de las flores.

Recuerdo que me sentí hechizada cuando mi esposo me regalo varias flores de diferentes tamaños y colores emanaban un olor tan fresco y tan sutil que quedé anonadada, alli comprobó mi esposo que soy fiel amante de las flores, cada vez que lo veía mostraba gestos de gratitud por ese regalo tan especial que me hizo en nuestro aniversario de bodas numero diez. Las flores las tome y decore un espacio de la casa y cada día pasaba y las contemplaba, a la semana siguiente mi esposo volvió a regalarme flores porque sabia que causaban en mi una magía indescriptible.

image.png

Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37