Day 1485: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: fallen(tooth fallen)

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

The phone rang ring ring ring ring, I ran out and could not hear the communication well, there was a lot of interference, I was worried about who it could be, in this area where I live there is a bad phone signal. Almost in the afternoon the phone rang again, and I took the call, it was my nephew José Ignacio who was so happy to call me and told me:

-Aunt , aunt, I am moving, I have fallen a tooth and I have other looser ones.

He was jumping with joy and the thing that worried him the most was what gift the tooth fairy would bring him.

He wrote his letter to the tooth fairy and asked him to bring him whatever he wanted. Jose Ignacio was a very grateful child and agreed that the tooth fairy would bring him whatever he wanted.

That night he went to sleep and left the letter under his pillow, and the next day he woke up and found that the tooth fairy had brought him five dollars, he jumped with joy and felt happy.

image.png

Fuente

Español:

Suena el teléfono ring ring ring, salgo corriendo y no se escuchaba bien la comunicación, había mucha interferencia, quedé preocupada de quien podía ser, en esta zona donde vivo hay mala señal telefónica. Ya casi para la tarde logró sonar nuevamente en teléfono, y tome la llamada era mi sobrino José Ignacio con tanta alegría que me llamaba y me dijo:

-Tía , tía, estoy mudando, se me ha caído un diente y tengo otros más flojos.

Saltaba de alegría y lo más que le angustiaba era que regalo le traería el ratón Pérez.

Hizo su carta al ratón Pérez y le pidió que le trajera lo que él quisiera. José Ignacio era un niño muy agradecido estaba de acuerdo que ratón Pérez le trajera lo que el quisiera.

Esa noche se fue a dormir dejo la carta debajo de la almohada, y al otro día se levantó y encontró que ratón Pérez le había traído cinco dólares, saltaba de alegría y se sentía feliz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64