You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unexpected #Reflections

in Freewriters4 years ago

Don't worry about downvotes. There are people on here that just downvote as a hobby. Many don't even have any SP in their accounts. They just like for people to feel bad.

I am sorry that so much death and kids left to their own devices is going on in your life!

It sounds like you might not have been on for a bit. You know about hive and the split and all?

Sort:  

It doesn't make sense to me. But I get where you are coming from. I just don't get why anyone would want such as a hobby!

Thank you so.

Yes I know of the hive. I post there too. I am just a bit mixed up but I'll recharge soonest. Thank you for your kind words and concern. I appreciate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53