You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1310: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: horse race

in Freewriters3 years ago

I usually upvote the comments people leave under the prompt. There are days where I am not online at all - or barely and might not get around to it. I usually keep it at 10 upvotes per day to keep the value of the vote high. 10 regenerate after 24 hours.
There are no promises. I do what I can.
I am also trying to encourage others to come in and vote on freewriters. Maybe you can do the same...

Sort:  

I usually keep it at 10 upvotes

Oh, okay! That explains it. :)

Maybe you can do the same

I've been confused about what kind of posts I should be upvoting, but from now on I am going to do just that, yes. The lack of a good interface on steemit puts me off, but I'll have to deal with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56