You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three years Steemit is worth it.

in Freewriters3 years ago

You really are putting a lot of time and energy into this platform. It is weird that the apps are not working for mobile. My understanding is that in many countries most people are using mobile and not computers.
Personally, if I had to use only mobile, I don't think I would be on here.
Respect to you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The apps... most of them are no real apps for phones but computers or you have the basics only.
I thought by now I would have be used to it but it still gives me stress somehow and on the other had I am glad if I managed it. It's just that it eats a lot of time and it is frustrating if I cannot sign in.

Happy Sunday

I understand your frustration. Glad that you are keeping on :)

 3 years ago 

I like to write and since I have hardly other hobbies... 🥴💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40