You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter food 🤔

in Freewriters5 years ago

Hi hi.. Wow. I wonder what's it like to have winter and snow. In the place where I am at, it's only the drizzles of rain and heat from the sun. I enjoy reading what you write because I see that you've always put loads of effort into writing. I like writing that is deep, well thought and writing that flows and not because it is forced. I've been too busy playing mobile games that I spent a long time away from steemit. Hopefully, I can play some catch up. I shall be reading your masterpieces. Do write more.

Sort:  

If you like winter (no snow yet just ice) you can have a look at my white winter walk. I really hope we will not have snow. It is hard to leave here if.

Just comment, join contests and people notice you again. Welcome back. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44