Love yourself

in Freewriters4 years ago

20200423_174528.jpg

When you start to care for yourself and you start to love yourself, you will feel- love. And when you feel it, you start to feel it to with other people.
When you start accepting people and the world, just as they are now and not try to change them, life turns, it becomes beautiful, worthy, free.
When there is nothing you want to change, you start considering of everything you think you need, and then you start doing what you want, for yourself.
Give yourself love first and the people around you become love to.
Accept everything as it is, do not make extra burdens.
Accept responsibility, the only thing you need and that is your power of love.
We all just want to be unique and happy.

Some come our way, but love is in you and you alone are responsible for it.

Image: photography from my selfphone LG Q7

Sort:  

This virus also helps one focussed on loving yourself. I have a co-morbility (Hypertension). This virus is making me love myself by taking proactive action in working down my hyoertension through exercize and weightloss. In this case, self-care follows the decision to love myself as I already am and accept myself the way I am

Well said! I entirely agree with your words. Love is the bridge between you and everything and if you love yourself then you will be able to look others with eye of love. It doesn't matter what people say about you; it's in the eye of beholder.

🏆 Hi @lucky4karmen! You have received 0.28 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @lucky4karmen :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81