Day 902: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: pearls|Perlas.

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200410_121523.jpg

Imagen de mi archivo personal, equipo utilizado un celular Blu5

Those nights when the moon was thick, the dreams were hard, I wanted to see until the last, you came with those teachings, for me very strange, I think some invented, I'm sure of restlessness and you knew that when you said: "I have a story", that paralyzed me grabbed everything and to bed the teddy bear, the doll, the ball all that calmed my fears, those companies that were the order of the day with me.


With a very heavy book I walked all over the house, that book took time away from me by your side... I didn't like it, you were distracted and I was left aside. Your stories and tales did not begin with that once upon a time, began with my name "lisbett you know that long ago", that I liked to hear my name until the sun today I like to hear my name. Well, that's another thing.

That story of that night was magical, all bracelet with white seeds I said they were pearls, was a sad story, knowing how the abuse of power led to the lowest, men who used other beings who were their slaves to let them die at the bottom of the sea for their greed, for wanting the treasure of the sea, it was very strong throwing the slaves into the sea and others were full of panic waiting their turn. In those stories you talked about Cubagua Island, over there by Nueva Esparta, it was one of the best pearl mines, a long time ago, its name Cubagua means abundant pearls, you told me that many slaves died, they were forced to go down to the depths where pearls are born.

Also when sleep was overcoming me you took out that heavy book and took advantage of giving me the word, that night was special the story of the pearls led you to explain a biblical teaching "lisbett do not throw your pearls to the pigs, with this I mean, do not spend your generosity, don't give your time to those who don't deserve it, don't give it to those who don't appreciate you", now I differ because as a therapist I see everyone from the human side, and as a coach I see what they themselves don't see, I must give that word of encouragement, always looking at the positive side and the best of the human being.

"Throwing daisies to the pigs" or "Throwing pearls to the pigs" means offering your generosity or your delicacy to someone who does not know how to appreciate them. It is when you try to offer very advanced knowledge to people who are not prepared to receive it or are not even interested in it.

I think I've gone over the five minutes, but don't worry, if it happens you won't be penalized.

The images are courtesy of the team 5 minutes in all their presentations where you see some of these logos stop, have multiple activities that help you stay active on the platform and learn several dynamics step by step. Follow the friends : @latino.romano, @mariannewest, @isgledysduarte, they have a record to admire, join the community #freewrites

image.png

Esas noches cuando la luna se hacia espesa, los sueños costaban, quería ver hasta lo ultimo, llegabas con esas enseñanzas, para mí muy extrañas, creo que algunas inventadas, seguro yo de inquieta y sabias que cuando decías:" tengo una historia", eso me paralizaba agarraba todo y a la cama el osito de peluche, la muñeca, la pelota todo eso que calmaba mis temores, esas compañías que estaban a la orden del día conmigo.

Con un libro muy pesado andabas por toda la casa, ese libro me quitaba tiempo a tu lado... no me gustaba, te distraías y yo quedaba a un lado. Tus historias y cuentos no comenzaban con ese había una vez, comenzaban con mi nombre "lisbett sabes que hace tiempo", eso me gustaba mucho escuchar mi nombre hasta el sol de hoy me gusta escuchar mi nombre. Bueno ese será otro tema.

Esa historia de esa noche fue mágica, toda pulsera con pepas blancas yo decía que eran perlas, era una historia triste, saber como el abuso de poder llevaba a lo más bajo, hombres que utilizaban a otros seres que eran sus esclavos hasta dejar que murieran en el fondo del mar por su avaricia, por querer el tesoro del mar, era muy fuerte lanzar al mar a los esclavos y los otros se quedaban llenos de pánico esperando su turno. en esas historias hablabas de la isla Cubagua, por allá por Nueva Esparta, fue una de las mejores mina de perlas, hace mucho tiempo atrás, su nombre Cubagua significa abundante perlas, me contaste que murieron muchos esclavos, los obligaban a bajar a las profundidades donde nacen las perlas.

También cuando ya el sueño me vencía sacabas ese libro pesado y aprovechabas de darme la palabra, esa noche fue especial la historia de las perlas te llevó a explicar una enseñanza bíblica "lisbett no eches tus perlas a los cerdos, con esto te quiero decir , no gastes tu generosidad, no des tu tiempo a quien no lo merece, no des al que no te aprecia", ahora difiero ya que como terapeuta veo a todos desde lo humano, y como coach veo lo que ellos mismos no ven, debo de dar esa palabra de aliento, siempre viendo el lado positivo y lo mejor del ser humano.

«Echar margaritas a los cerdos» o «Arrojar perlas a los cerdos» significa ofrecer tu generosidad o tu delicadeza a alguien que no sabe apreciarlos. Es cuando intentas ofrecer conocimientos muy avanzados a gente que no está preparada para recibirlos o ni siquiera está interesada en ellos.

Creo que me pasé de los 5 minutos, pero tranquilos, si te llega a pasar no te van a sancionar

image.png

Las imágenes son cortesía del equipo de 5 minutos en todas sus presentaciones donde veas algunos de estos logos detente, tienen múltiples actividades que te ayudan a mantenerte activo en la plataforma y aprender paso a paso varias dinámicas. Sigue a los amigos : @latino.romano, @mariannewest, @isgledysduarte, tienen una constancia de admirar, únete a la comunidad #freewrites

@freewritehouse ADMIN
@felt.buzz MOD
@ntowl MOD
@improv MOD
@carolkean MOD
@mariannewest MOD
@wandrnrose7 MOD
@latino.romano MOD

I think I'm over the five minutes, but don't worry, if you do, you won't be penalized

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37