Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

I never lost an important phone number. I am old fashioned and always learned them by head. I was quiet good at it and always wrote (still do so) phone numbers and data down in an agenda. And before you ask I save the old agendas. My phone is not my agenda and I rather have the numbers written down (I have the one if the phonebox at the busstation as well so if my son uses it I know it's him.

Many numbers can be found back but way more can't since mist cell phone users are not registered so you can't find them in the (online) phonebook or via a site. With some luck perhaps if you search for their name and they left their number with it.

If I would lose an important number? I guess someone gave it and can give it again, I try to remember where I put it or will say: it's not important otherwise I would have it.

P. S. I also like to add that at the end of the year I check people and numbers. Those who added nothing to my life I delete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63