Freewrite: Warrrior Bride [ENG/ESP]

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

Blessed seed of the creator.

Designed to be a flower.

Loving sun that removes the darkness from my heart.

Loving woman full of patience.

That with your single presence you clarify any doubt, with a simple
They claim that it gives off tenderness.

With your gaze of fire you push away the icy loneliness.

Nor the bitterness of the rain I feel.

Nor do I fear the passage of time.

Everything by your side is so natural, everything is so perfect.

If there is something that can go wrong.

Walking together, I know we can solve it.

Blessed seed of the creator.

Grateful I am, that's how I feel.

For having you, who give me encouragement.

You give me courage, you give me more than I deserve.

Beloved self-sacrificing flower, most pure flower of true love


¡thank you for your attention!

This post has translated with "deepl" translator. If any user sees errors, please say so in the comments to correct it as soon as possible, thanks very much.

Semilla bendita del creador.

Concebida para ser flor.

Amado sol que apartas la oscuridad de mi corazón.

Sosegada mujer colmada de paciencia.

Que con tu sola presencia esclareces cualquier duda, con un simple
ademan que desprende la ternura.

Con tu mirada de fuego apartas la gélida soledad.

Ni la amargura de la lluvia siento.

Ni al paso del tiempo le temo.

Todo a tu lado resulta tan natural, todo es tan perfecto.

Si hay algo que pueda salir mal.

Caminando juntos, sé que podemos resolverlo.

Semilla bendita del creador.

Agradecido estoy, así me siento.

Por tenerte a ti, quien me das aliento.

Me das valor, me das más de lo que merezco.

Amada flor abnegada, flor purísima del verdadero amor.


Camera: Honor 7s
Photographer: @leonelb
Image Editor: Microsoft power point 2010 / NCH software

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34